Reviews

Average score 485 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Frédérique Lis noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Perfect 😊 Very good meal, responsiveness for the preparation and delivery, thank you! 😊 I have also come to the restaurant several times, everything has taste, a treat... (Original) Parfait 😊 Très bon repas, réactivité pour la préparation et la livraison, merci! 😊 Je suis également venue plusieurs fois au restaurant, tout a du goût, un régal...

1 year ago
alain LH noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Succulent, very very good. No complaints !!!! see you soon (Original) Succulent, très très bon. Rien à redire !!!! à BIENTÔT

1 year ago
Mayline Cuvé noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fast and free delivery (via their site)! Good value for money (Original) Livraison rapide et sans frais (via leur site) ! Bon rapport qualité/prix

1 year ago
alain LH noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Alright. Nothing to say: it's always very very good!!!! see you soon (Original) Très bien. Rien à redire : c'est toujours très très bon !!!! à BIENTÔT

1 year ago
Anne sophie jacquette noted on Google

1 year ago
Myriam ADAINE noted on Google

1 year ago
Christophe B noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Good Japanese restaurant, the dishes are very good and the service is rather fast. (Original) Bon restaurant japonnais, les plats sont très bons et le service est plutôt rapide.

1 year ago
Joao Silvestre (Silvestre) noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I LIKE (Original) J'AIME

1 year ago
Laure Traore noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good....orders are honored and on time. I recommend. Friendly welcome and clean place (Original) Très bon....les commandes sont honorées et à l'heure. Je recommande. Accueil sympa et lieu propre

1 year ago
FLORENCE BARBAGELATA noted on Google

1 year ago

YI SUSHI© 2024
Legal Terms


2 Place du 19 Mars 1962
78114 Magny-les-hameaux, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1