Reviews

Average score 449 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Mourouvin Stéphanie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always so good and a delight. Just watch out for purchased sauces not included in the order. (Original) Toujours aussi bon et un délice. Juste attention aux sauces achetées non mis dans la commande.

1 month ago
JC B noted on Google

1 month ago
Sofia M noted on Google

1 month ago
Juliette TANGUY noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I often take out, I have my favorite menu and dish, always very satisfied. Fast service (10 minutes of preparation on average for what I take), pleasant welcome, I recommend :) (Original) Je prends souvent à emporter, j’ai mon menu et plat préférés, toujours très satisfaite. Service rapide (10 minutes de préparation en moyenne pour ce que je prends), accueil agréable, je recommande :)

1 month ago
Laura ACHAB noted on Google

(Translated by Google) California menu with 24 excellent items. Fresh and tasty. The chicken spring rolls are delicious, homemade and fresh. They also deliver to surrounding areas, very convenient! (Original) Menu california avec 24 pièces excellent. Frais et savoureux. Les nems poulet sont délicieux, faits maison et frais. Ils font aussi livraison aux alentours, très pratique !

2 months ago
alain LH noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quality and quantity are always there. Succulent, very very good. No complaints !!!! see you soon (Original) La qualité et la quantité sont toujours au rendez vous. Succulent, très très bon. Rien à redire !!!! à BIENTÔT

2 months ago
Mickaël DELAUNAY noted on Google

2 months ago
Viviane Dubois noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quick delivery Excellent dishes (Original) Livraison rapide Plats excellents

2 months ago
Virginie V noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Fast delivery, friendly staff Very good meal... I just find it a shame that the bo bun is served on PLAIN rice (Original) Livraison rapide, personnel sympathique Repas très bon ... je trouve juste dommage que les bo bun soit servis sur du riz NATURE

2 months ago
Marie laure teuscher noted on Google

2 months ago

YI SUSHI© 2024
Legal Terms


2 Place du 19 Mars 1962
78114 Magny-les-hameaux, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9+3