Reviews

Average score 485 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Eva MARLY noted on Google

Livraison rapide, toujours très bon. Ça fait 3-4 ans qu’on est fidèle ! 🫶🏻 (Translated by Google) Fast delivery, always very good. We’ve been loyal for 3-4 years! 🫶🏻

1 month ago
Cédric B. noted on Google

1 month ago
Magali Goncalves noted on Google

Un bon restaurant mes un peux cher pour une famille de 4 personnes dommage sinon on y irait plus. (Translated by Google) A good restaurant but a little expensive for a family of 4 people, too bad otherwise we wouldn't go there anymore.

1 month ago
Julien JEANJEAN noted on Google

Excellent, frais et fin. (Translated by Google) Excellent, fresh and fine.

2 months ago
Mourouvin Stéphanie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always so good and a delight. Just watch out for purchased sauces not included in the order. (Original) Toujours aussi bon et un délice. Juste attention aux sauces achetées non mis dans la commande.

2 months ago
JC B noted on Google

2 months ago
Sofia M noted on Google

3 months ago
Juliette TANGUY noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I often take out, I have my favorite menu and dish, always very satisfied. Fast service (10 minutes of preparation on average for what I take), pleasant welcome, I recommend :) (Original) Je prends souvent à emporter, j’ai mon menu et plat préférés, toujours très satisfaite. Service rapide (10 minutes de préparation en moyenne pour ce que je prends), accueil agréable, je recommande :)

3 months ago
Laura ACHAB noted on Google

(Translated by Google) California menu with 24 excellent items. Fresh and tasty. The chicken spring rolls are delicious, homemade and fresh. They also deliver to surrounding areas, very convenient! (Original) Menu california avec 24 pièces excellent. Frais et savoureux. Les nems poulet sont délicieux, faits maison et frais. Ils font aussi livraison aux alentours, très pratique !

3 months ago
alain LH noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Quality and quantity are always there. Succulent, very very good. No complaints !!!! see you soon (Original) La qualité et la quantité sont toujours au rendez vous. Succulent, très très bon. Rien à redire !!!! à BIENTÔT

3 months ago

YI SUSHI© 2024
Legal Terms


2 Place du 19 Mars 1962
78114 Magny-les-hameaux, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1