Reviews

Average score 485 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Caline noted on Google

Toujours aussi bon. Très bien et nous pouvons commander par internet choix entre clik and collect ou livraison. Juste petit soucis avec le paiement en cb vous êtes en 2G et le livreur a du attendre suite à un échec plus de 5 min pour que cela passe Livraison à l'heure 🙂👍 (Translated by Google) Still as good. Very good and we can order online, choice between clik and collect or delivery. Just a little problem with payment by credit card, you are on 2G and the delivery person had to wait more than 5 minutes following a failure for it to happen Delivery on time 🙂👍

2 days ago
Viviane Dubois noted on Google

Livraison rapide Plats excellents (Translated by Google) Quick delivery Excellent dishes

8 days ago
Marie-claire Gallais noted on Google

Très bien (Translated by Google) Alright

11 days ago
Frédérique Sarrau noted on Google

13 days ago
Guillaume Nation noted on Google

J'aime beaucoup (Translated by Google) I really like

15 days ago
Aurelie B. noted on Livraison

Toujours très bons mais attention petites erreurs dans les commandes. Je recommande produits toujours bons et frais. Bémol pour les sushis et poissons froids qui sont posés avec ou sous des plats chauds 🫤

16 days ago
Engue noted on Google

Toujours délicieux, c’est servi rapidement et les prix sont abordable. J’ai pris a emporter et ils ont oublié un menu mais ils sont quand même venu le livrer a 25 min d’ici donc un service de qualité merci a eux ! (Translated by Google) Always delicious, it’s served quickly and the prices are affordable. I took takeaway and they forgot a menu but they still came to deliver it 25 minutes from here so quality service thanks to them!

23 days ago
Maude Mascart noted on Google

24 days ago
alain LH noted on Google

La qualité et la quantité sont toujours au rendez vous. Succulent, très très bon. Rien à redire !!!! à BIENTÔT (Translated by Google) Quality and quantity are always there. Succulent, very very good. No complaints !!!! see you soon

30 days ago
ISABELLE MAAOUIA noted on Google

Commande pour livraison. Très bon rien à dire (Translated by Google) Order for delivery. Very good nothing to say

1 month ago

YI SUSHI© 2024
Legal Terms


2 Place du 19 Mars 1962
78114 Magny-les-hameaux, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.1